SWE Rehearsal

Venue: 

The Arts Unit
Australia
Repeats every week every Monday until Sun Nov 05 2017 except Mon Apr 10 2017, Mon Apr 17 2017, Mon May 15 2017, Mon Jun 12 2017, Mon Jun 26 2017, Mon Jul 03 2017, Mon Jul 10 2017, Mon Jul 17 2017, Mon Jul 31 2017, Mon Sep 04 2017, Mon Sep 25 2017, Mon Oct 02 2017.
Monday, February 6, 2017 -
4:30pm to 7:00pm
Monday, February 13, 2017 -
4:30pm to 7:00pm
Monday, February 20, 2017 -
4:30pm to 7:00pm
Monday, February 27, 2017 -
4:30pm to 7:00pm
Monday, March 6, 2017 -
4:30pm to 7:00pm
Monday, March 13, 2017 -
4:30pm to 7:00pm
Monday, March 20, 2017 -
4:30pm to 7:00pm
Monday, March 27, 2017 -
4:30pm to 7:00pm
Monday, April 3, 2017 -
4:30pm to 7:00pm
Monday, April 24, 2017 -
4:30pm to 7:00pm
Monday, May 1, 2017 -
4:30pm to 7:00pm
Monday, May 8, 2017 -
4:30pm to 7:00pm
Monday, May 22, 2017 -
4:30pm to 7:00pm
Monday, May 29, 2017 -
4:30pm to 7:00pm
Monday, June 5, 2017 -
4:30pm to 7:00pm
Monday, June 19, 2017 -
4:30pm to 7:00pm
Monday, July 24, 2017 -
4:30pm to 7:00pm
Monday, August 7, 2017 -
4:30pm to 7:00pm
Monday, August 14, 2017 -
4:30pm to 7:00pm
Monday, August 21, 2017 -
4:30pm to 7:00pm
Monday, August 28, 2017 -
4:30pm to 7:00pm
Monday, September 11, 2017 -
4:30pm to 7:00pm
Monday, September 18, 2017 -
4:30pm to 7:00pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 -
4:30pm to 7:00pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 -
4:30pm to 7:00pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 -
4:30pm to 7:00pm
Monday, October 30, 2017 -
4:30pm to 7:00pm

Event type: 

  • Rehearsal

Program: 

  • SWE